Skip to main content

About

Join us for a guided walk along our beautiful Rich Lake Trail every Wednesday and Saturday at 1pm throughout the summer until August 17th. The Rich Lake trail is an easy 0.7-mile loop that winds through various habitats, including a raised boardwalk through a cedar swamp, and offers views of the Goodnow Fire Tower.

Accessibility Information

Date / Time

plus icon plus icon

Saturday, June 22

All Day

Wednesday, June 26

All Day

Saturday, June 29

All Day

Wednesday, July 3

All Day

Saturday, July 6

All Day

Wednesday, July 10

All Day

Saturday, July 13

All Day

Wednesday, July 17

All Day

Saturday, July 20

All Day

Wednesday, July 24

All Day

Saturday, July 27

All Day

Wednesday, July 31

All Day

Saturday, August 3

All Day

Wednesday, August 7

All Day

Saturday, August 10

All Day

Wednesday, August 14

All Day

Saturday, August 17

All Day