Natural Stone Bridge & Caves - What To Know

  • Friday, January 22, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 (All day)
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 (All day)
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 (All day)
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 (All day)
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 (All day)
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 (All day)
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 (All day)
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 (All day)
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 (All day)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 (All day)
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 (All day)
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 (All day)

Winter Self-Guided Snowshoe Tour

Open Fridays through Sundays 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

  • Self-guided tour tickets 10 am-2:30 pm.  Reserve online to ensure availability

  • Please arrive only at your designated time so we all can social distance

  • Only one person from group inside the small shop at a time

  • Masks required inside shop and within 6' of others

  • Small gift shop open 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

COVID-19 PANDEMIC POLICY

  • During the Covid-19 pandemic the following applies (subject to change):
  • ALL STAFF will wear masks indoors and temperatures are checked daily before each work shift.
  • ALL VISITORS will be required to wear a mask when inside the facility and must wear them whenever the 6' social distance cannot be maintained (New York State Mandate). This includes the tour trail.
  • There are a limited number of visitors allowed to start per hour.  Book Tickets HERE at least the day before planned visit to ensure availability. 
  • SUMMER SEASON - Please arrive 15 min. before or at your designated start time. WINTER SEASON - Arrive between 10 and 2 and plan on 2 hour average visit.
  • Some activities are not available, such as climbing walls and dino dig.
  • Additional SUMMER activities to do AFTER your self-guided tour:
  • The18 hole Disc Golf Course IS OPEN (tour fee required as the course is within the park).
  • The gem mining (additional $) is OPEN only to those who purchased tour tickets (to maintain proper social distancing numbers) and there are limited marked stations to maintain distancing.
  • Food availability is limited to pre-packaged forms. For more food options, visit our Stone Bridge Ice Cream Stand located 2.5 miles away at the other end of Stone Bridge Road.
  • All visitors will read, understand, sign a check-in form, and follow all park guidelines. This includes a signed self-assessment acknowledgment:
    • No Covid-19 symptoms are present
    • No contact with any Covid-19 infected individuals for the past 14 days
    • If arriving from a currently designated high infection state into NYS you have self-quarantined for 10 days.