Contact

Long Lake Farmers Market

  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 10:00am

Visit the Mt Sabattis lower parking lot every Thursday from June 24th- September 2nd for Long Lake's weekly farmers market!

Look for fresh produce, sweets, Otter Creek Wine, rustic furniture, jewelry and more!