Gore Mountain - What to Know

  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:00am

Staying Safe On the Mountain

While visiting Gore, practice social distancing by allowing at least 6 feet between yourself/your party and other guests. We require face coverings (masks) whenever social distancing cannot be maintained when acquiring tickets, at our sundeck food service and retail, inside our lodges, at skyride loading & unloading areas, and throughout the experience aboard the enclosed gondola. Guests may board the skyride either with members of their party or alone.  Hand sanitizing stations are conveniently located at the top and bottom of the skyride, and also near the entrance to the ticketing line. See our Operational Updates page for more safety information to best prepare for your visit. We can't wait to see you on the mountain!

Scenic Skyrides and Summer Recreational Activities!

Join us on the mountain for fun outdoor recreation including scenic skyrides, hiking, downhill mountain biking, and disc golf on our new 9-hole course. Skyrides will be on the open-air Adirondack Express chairlift on Fridays & Saturdays, and aboard the enclosed Northwoods Gondola on Thursdays & Sundays. Explore a variety of great hiking trails and challenging downhill biking trails. Check out our all-new wooded disc golf course, and visit the Open Pit Grille on our expansive sundeck for a tasty meal, refreshing beverage, or quick snack, as well as recreation necessities, gifts, and souvenirs.

 

More information on Summer & Fall Activities here.