Contact

Ciclismo Classico

  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 12:00am
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 - 12:00am

New for 2021 is the Bike Adirondacks partnership with Ciclismo Classico, a world renowned bicycle touring company. Together, we're hosting a week-long tour like no other. And the best part is, there are four available weeks for you to choose from. 

  • July 11-16
  • August 15-20
  • September 19-24
  • October 3-8

Learn more.

If your cycling goals include riding friendly back roads while viewing the stunning scenery, plus seeking out challenges to fit your fitness abilities, then the Adirondacks of upstate New York is the perfect place to find it all. Add rustic yet luxurious lodging, fine dining, and off-bike activities that will entertain and educate you, and you’ll enjoy the best place you’ve never heard of to find cycling nirvana. Created in 1892, the Adirondack Park covers over six million acres – larger than the entire state of Vermont – and almost half of that is designated “forever wild.” Deep forest, flowered meadows, towering peaks, a rich history, and friendly natives combine to welcome you to the perfect cycling vacation. The southeast Adirondacks offer the best of all of these gifts, plus convenience to major highways airports, and rail travel. Lakeside avenues give way to backwoods boulevards through quiet forests, past historic landmarks, and along the shores of the mighty Hudson River–so far upstream that you can wade across it!  The history of the Adirondacks is as diverse as its geography. You’ll find forts, museums, historic homes and “Great Camps,” excursion railroads, and even sunken wrecks in the Adirondacks.