ADK Unite 2020 Virtual 5K & 10K Run/Bike

  • Friday, May 1, 2020 (All day)
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 (All day)
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 (All day)
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day)
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (All day)
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (All day)
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 (All day)
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 (All day)
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 (All day)
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 (All day)
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 (All day)
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 (All day)
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 (All day)
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 (All day)
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 (All day)
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 (All day)
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 (All day)
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day)
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (All day)
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (All day)
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day)
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 (All day)
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 (All day)
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (All day)
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (All day)
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 (All day)
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 (All day)
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 (All day)
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 (All day)

ADK Unite is a VIRTUAL 5K/10K Run or Bike event with proceeds going to local food pantries throughout our area.

Here's how to participate:

  • Sign up
  • Run on a treadmill 
  • Ride a stationary bike 
  • Choose one of the suggested routes featured here 
  • Create your own route and rock it
  • Post pics, vids and your time on the ADK Unite Facebook Event

Registration includes a very cool performance t-shirt, certificate of participation, coupons from our sponsors and all the warm fuzzies that come with helping our communities. Once registered, you’ll also get an email to download a special event “bib” and other fun stuff.

Be Safe. Have Fun. And Thank You!

NOTE: If you’d like to make a donation to area food banks without the run/ride commitment, you can do that through the "Registration" tab without purchasing an event registration ticket. 

Event Schedule:

ADK Unite is happening throughout the month of May.

And the best part about a virtual event is that you can participate whenever you want, as many times as you want. Just head out for a walk, run or bike or hop on your treadmill or spin bike. Keep track of your time and post it along with a picture of you to our ADK Unite Event Facebook Page

We've made a list of suggested routes viewable on the route tab above, but feel free to make up your own. 

Registration Includes:

  • Performance event t-shirt from Bear Essentials
  • Certificate of participation
  • Coupons and offers from event partners & sponsors
  • Warm fuzzies in knowing you helped our communities

T-shirts, certificates and coupons will be mailed to you by our friends at the UPS Store in Lake Placid.